Daily

Download: Download Event

Saturday | January 11
Sunday | January 12
  • Sundays @ FBCNA
    • 8:30 am First Worship | Worship Center 
    • 9:45 am Connection Groups
    • 11:00 am Modern Worship | Modern Worship Center (bottom floor of our Children's Learning Center) 
    •  THE GATHERING | 6:00 - 7:30 PM
      • High School Students only
      • The Loft 2nd floor of the Admin building across the street
      • Sunday Nights
Tuesday | January 14
Wednesday | January 15
Thursday | January 16
Friday | January 17
  • Weekday Education | No School
Saturday | January 18
Sunday | January 19
  • Sundays @ FBCNA
    • 8:30 am First Worship | Worship Center 
    • 9:45 am Connection Groups
    • 11:00 am Modern Worship | Modern Worship Center (bottom floor of our Children's Learning Center) 
    •  THE GATHERING | 6:00 - 7:30 PM
      • High School Students only
      • The Loft 2nd floor of the Admin building across the street
      • Sunday Nights
Monday | January 20
  • Martin Luther King, JR. Day
  • Weekday Education | No School
Tuesday | January 21
Wednesday | January 22
Thursday | January 23
Saturday | January 25
Sunday | January 26
  • Sundays @ FBCNA
    • 8:30 am First Worship | Worship Center 
    • 9:45 am Connection Groups
    • 11:00 am Modern Worship | Modern Worship Center (bottom floor of our Children's Learning Center) 
    • 5:00 - 6:30 PM Family Connections Winter Luau | Fellowship Hall
    •  THE GATHERING | 6:00 - 7:30 PM
      • High School Students only
      • The Loft 2nd floor of the Admin building across the street
      • Sunday Nights
Tuesday | January 28
Wednesday | January 29
Thursday | January 30
FRIDAY | January 31

 

Sunday | February 2 
  • Super Goal Sunday
  • Sundays @ FBCNA
    • 8:30 am First Worship | Worship Center 
    • 9:45 am Connection Groups
    • 11:00 am Modern Worship | Modern Worship Center (bottom floor of our Children's Learning Center)