Daily

Download: Download Event

Sunday | September 1 

Monday | September 2 
Tuesday | September 3 
Wednesday | September 4 
Sunday | September 8
Tuesday | September 10
Wednesday | September 11
Friday | September 13
Saturday | September 14
Sunday | September 15
 Tuesday | September 17
Wednesday | September 18 
Sunday | September 22
 Monday | September 23
Tuesday | September 24
Wednesday | September 25
Saturday | September 28
Sunday | September 29

UPCOMING........

Sunday | October 6
  • Service Time Change
    • 8:30 AM First Worship | Worship Center
    • 9:45 AM Connection Groups
    • 11:00 AM Modern Worship | Modern Worship Center (bottom floor of our Children's Learning Center)